Room for rent: e 2nd street in New York

  • 140 ft2
  • 3 rooms
  • 30 Immediately
  • Indefinite period
On this page you will find all information of this Room in New York. You can contact the advertiser if you have any questions.

Hi ladies,

I'm subletting my room in our large 3 bedroom apartment. Available ASAP.
2/3 months minimum then month to month preferred.

Here are the details:

The room:
ExtraLarge bedroom with closet, AC, south facing large window, full bed, dresser, desk, chair come with.

The apartment :
3 bedroom, a separate kitchen with dishwasher, plenty of cabinet and counter space, all the kitchen equipment, dishes, pots and pans, juicer, toaster, microwave... large bathroom, spacious living room, high top dining table...

The building:
24H doorman, laundry on each floor, common backyard with cute furniture, lounge/ study area, bike storage, cool and young people as neighbors.

The location:
On E 2nd street and ave B. So close to all of the best spots in NYC. Between LES and East village there is more restaurants and bars than you can dream of. Close to the F train and a couple more blocks to the J, M, Z.
Also plenty of buses and a citi bike station right outside ( and also one block away on either side)

You:
Female, young professional, busy with a social life, clean and respectful who pays her bills on time.
Doesn't bring the party home but doesn't mind gossiping with the roomies while sipping on a glass of red wine when we are all home ; )

The roomies:
2 female in their early 30s/ mid 20s, both single. Busy with their work schedule, social life, and try to travel as much as possible.

$$$:
$1550 per month + utilities ( electric and internet)
First month rent and one month security to move in.

If this sounds like a good fit please send a note about yourself along with your social media profiles.

We have a video and virtual tour is available as well.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Happy hunting!

Read more with an subscription!

General information

City New York
District/Neighbourhood: Alphabet City
Register municipality: Yes
Status: Decorated
Housemates: 2
Viewing In Consultation

Facilities

Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared toilet
Shared front door
Internet
Wifi
Shared living room
Private dryer
Shared bicycle storage
Pets allowed
Intercom
Elevator
Bath
Shared yard
Dishwasher
Tumble dryer
Washing machine

Preferred tenant

Minimum age: Doesn't matter
Maximum age: 39
Gender: Vrouw
Status: Professional Student
Show on map